• you_re-an-angel

You’re An Angel CD by Christopher Davis and Matt Huesmann


Usually ships within 6 Business Days

Product Description

Click here to listen to the songs

This is a personal favorite. It is so beautiful; guaranteed to make new mothers and grandmothers cry! You’re an Angel is our newest collection and features the baby’s name 33 times throughout this 26-minute CD. This CD is our lullaby collection and incorporates soft, instrumental music to lull your baby to sleep. Six classic lullabies are combined with two original songs to complete this beautiful collection.

The song list includes:

  • Braham’s Lullaby
  • You’re An Angel
  • All Through the Night
  • Hush Little Baby
  • Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
  • All the Pretty Little Ponies
  • Are You Sleeping
  • One in a Million
Personalization ideas for the CD label:

  • Angels danced the day you were born
  • Welcome to the world
  • Angels danced at your birth
  • Date of birth, weight & length
  • You are a blessing and you are blessed
  • Our special gift from Heaven
  • Sweet dreams