• celebrating-Jesus

Celebrating Jesus CD by Christopher Davis and Matt Huesmann


Usually ships within 6 Business Days

SKU: 1005 Category: Tags: ,

Product Description

Click here to listen to the songs

The Celebrating Jesus Collection, The True Meaning of Christmas explains through music and Scripture the real Christmas story, the birth of our Savior Jesus Christ. With beloved Christmas songs like, Angels We Have Heard On High, O Holy Night and What Child Is This?, we anticipate the birth of Christ. Silent Night, O Little Town of Bethlehem and Away In A Manager speak to His meager beginnings in a stable. The angels rejoiced at His birth with Hark! The Herald Angels Sing and Joy To The World. We Three Kings recalls the royal visitors that traveled from afar to see the baby Jesus. We are called to Come All Ye Faithful and rejoice at His birth!

Your child’s name is woven throughout this CD and used 24 times. Spoken interludes of Scripture before and after each song reinforce the story and help your child learn the real meaning of Christmas. This CD is recommended for children of all ages and a personal message can be printed on the label.

Track list:

  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Still, Still, Still
  • What Child is This
  • Oh Holy Night
  • O Little Town of Bethlahem
  • Silent Night
  • Away in a Manger
  • Hark the Herald, Angels Sing
  • Joy to the World
  • We Three Kings
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
Personalization ideas for the CD label:

  • Jesus loves you and so do we
  • May you always know HIS love
  • You are a blessing and you are blessed
  • Our special gift from Heaven